Upcoming Events

  • Fiesta Carnival (Special Events)

    • Tue., April 25, 6-11 p.m., Wed., April 26, 5 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 27, 6 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., April 28, 11-12 a.m., Sat., April 29, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. Free
  • Crossfit Games: South Regional (Sports)

    • Fri., May 19, 8 a.m., Sat., May 20, 8 a.m. and Sun., May 21, 8 a.m. $34-$79
    • Buy Tickets
  • Metallica (Live Music)

    • Wed., June 14, 6 p.m. $95
    • Buy Tickets
  • Guns 'n' Roses (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m. $42-$275

Past Events

See all past events at Alamodome »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend