Upcoming Events

  • Don Barnhart Comedy Hypnosis Show Returns For Extended Run (Comedy)

    • Wed., June 21, 8:30 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sun., June 25, 8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 8:30 p.m., Thu., June 29, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., July 1, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 8 p.m. $17
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Neko White

    • Wed., March 22, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., March 25, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 8 p.m. 2017
  • Funniest in South Texas

    • Tue., Feb. 28, 8:30 p.m., Tue., March 7, 8:30 p.m., Tue., March 14, 8:30 p.m. and Tue., March 21, 8:30 p.m. 2017
  • Vladimir Caamano

    • Thu., March 16, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 1 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Rivercenter Comedy Club »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend