Upcoming Events

  • Finding Neverland (Theater)

    • Tue., May 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 8 p.m., Sat., May 6, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 7, 2 & 7 p.m. $30-$115
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Boston (Live Music)

    • Wed., May 10, 8 p.m. $50.50-$126
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Darren Knight (Comedy)

    • Thu., May 11, 7 p.m. $26.75-$32.75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Miguel Bosé (Live Music)

    • Fri., May 12, 8:30 p.m. $63.75-$179.25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (Live Music)

    • Sun., May 14, 7:30 p.m. $45-$125
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at The Majestic Theatre »

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at The Majestic Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend