Best Of 2017

Best Chicken Fried Steak

WINNER: Lulu’s Bakery & Cafe, 918 N. Main Ave., (210) 951-2802, luluscafeinsa.com

2. De Wese’s Tip Top Cafe, 2814 Fredericksburg Road, (210) 735-2222

3. MK Davis Restaurant, 1302 N. Flores St., (210) 223-1208, mkdavisrestaurant.com


WINNER: Bakery Lorraine, 306 Pearl Pkwy., Suite 110, (210) 862-5582, bakerylorraine.com

2. Cake Crumbs, 1218 W. Bitters Road, Suite 108, (210) 906-3783, cakecrumbssa.com

3. Bird Bakery, 5912 Broadway, (210) 804-2473, birdbakery.com


WINNER: Smoke Shack, 3714 Broadway, (210) 957-1430, smokeshacksa.com

2. Rudy’s Country Store & Bar-B-Q, multiple locations, rudysbbq.com

3. 2m Smokehouse & Catering, 2731 S. W. W. White Road, (210) 885-93
52


WINNER: Golden Wok, multiple locations, goldenwoksa.com

2. Ding How, 4531 NW Loop 410, (210) 549-8881, dinghowsa.com

3. Taste of Asia, 300 W. Bitters Road, Suite 120, (210) 496-6266


WINNER: Local Coffee, multiple locations, localcoffeesa.com

2. Barrio Barista, 3735 Culebra Road, (210) 519-5403, barriobarista.coffee

3. Rosella Coffee Co., 203 E. Jones Ave., Suite 101, (210) 277-8574, rosellacoffee.com



WINNER: Blanco Cafe, 1720 Blanco Road, (210) 732-6480

2. Taco Libre, 6511 Ingram Road, Suite 101, (210) 592-6288, facebook.com/vivatacolibre

3. Rosario’s, multiple locations, rosariossa.com


WINNER: Justin’s Ice Cream, 245 E. Commerce, (210) 222-2707, facebook.com/Justinsicecreamsanantonioriverwalk

2. Lick Honest Ice Creams, 312 Pearl Pkwy., Suite 2101, (210) 314-8166, ilikelick.com

3. Amy’s Ice Creams, 255 E. Basse Road, Suite 430, (210) 832-8886, amysicecreams.com

WINNER: Nectar Wine Bar & Ale House, 214 Broadway, (210) 375-4082, nectarsa.com

2. Snociopa, 6423 Babcock Road, Suite 104 , (210) 455 -8638, snopioca.com

3. Bar Louie, multiple locations, barlouie.com

WINNER: Sweet Yams, 218 N. Cherry St., (210) 229-9267, facebook.com/sweetyamsorganic

2. Green Vegetarian Cuisine, multiple locations, eatatgreen.com

3. Viva Vegeria, 1422 Nogalitos St., (210) 465-9233, myvegeria.com


WINNER:
Sea Island Shrimp House, multiple locations, shrimphouse.com

2.
El Bucanero, multiple locations, bucanerosanantonio.com

3.
Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, 76 North East Loop 410, (210) 340-7143, pappadeaux.com