Toby Keith, Lady A, Styx and Ludacris performing at San Antonio Rodeo starting this week

click to enlarge A total of 19 acts such as Toby Kieth, Tim McGraw, and Lady A are all set to preform at this years San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo. - SAN ANTONIO STOCK SHOW & RODEO
San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo
A total of 19 acts such as Toby Kieth, Tim McGraw, and Lady A are all set to preform at this years San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo.
After a scaled-down event last year due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo is back in full swing, featuring a diverse musical lineup including Toby Keith, Lady A, Ludacris and Styx.

The festivities will kick off with Keith performing Thursday night at the AT&T Center, followed by 18 other artists over a two-week stretch. Tickets for each concert can be purchased at ticketmaster.com, and prices range from $29 to more than $400 for prime seats.

Here's the whole lineup:
  • Toby Keith — Thursday, Feb. 10 at 7 p.m.
  • Midland — Friday, Feb. 11 at 7 p.m.
  • Riley Green — Saturday, Feb. 12 at 1 p.m.
  • Little Texas — Saturday, Feb. 12 at 7 p.m.
  • Wade Bowen — Sunday, Feb. 13 at 1 p.m.
  • Tanya Tucker — Sunday, Feb. 13 at 7 p.m.
  • Lady A — Monday, Feb. 14 at 7 p.m.
  • Brad Paisley — Tuesday, Feb. 15 at 7 p.m.
  • Sam Hunt — Wednesday, Feb. 16 at 7 p.m.
  • Ludacris — Thursday, Feb. 17 at 7 p.m.
  • Night Ranger — Friday, Feb. 18 at 7 p.m.
  • Tim McGraw — Saturday, Feb. 19 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Mickey Guyton — Sunday, Feb. 20 at 1 p.m.
  • Ramon Ayala y sus Bravos del Norte — Sunday, Feb. 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Little Big Town — Monday, Feb. 21 at 7 p.m.
  • 3 Doors Down — Tuesday, Feb. 22 at 7 p.m.
  • Brett Young — Thursday, Feb. 24 at 7 p.m.
  • Styx — Friday, Feb. 25 at 7 p.m.
  • Jimmie Allen — Saturday, Feb. 26 at 1 p.m.
  • Ryan Bingham — Saturday, Feb. 26 at 7 p.m.
Live music is only part of the two-week-long San Antonio Rodeo and Stock Show. The fairgrounds open on Thursday, Feb. 10 at 10 a.m., and general admission tickets are available online or in person.

Tickets run $5 for children 3-12 years old and seniors 65 or older. Tickets for adults between 13 and 64 years old are $10. A complete guide to other stock show activities is available online.

Get our top picks for the best events in San Antonio every Thursday morning. Sign up for our Events Newsletter.
Scroll to read more Concert Announcements articles
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.