No News is Bad News. Join the SA Current Press Club.

Friday, November 7, 2014

2015 SA Rodeo Music Lineup

Posted By on Fri, Nov 7, 2014 at 10:05 AM

click to enlarge sa_rodeo_.jpg

Who needs the CMA Awards in Nashville, when you can party with your favorite stars deep in the heart of Texas at the San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo. The cherished Alamo City tradition will kick off February 12 and run through March 1 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds. Single tickets and season passes can be purchased on sarodeo.com, through 1-877-63-Rodeo and at any Ticketmaster Ticket Center Outlet. Whether you're a lil' bit Country, or a little bit Rock 'n' Roll, there's something for everyone at the SA Stock Show and Rodeo. 

Feb. 12: Joe Nichols 7pm
Fri, Feb. 13: Hunter Hayes 7:30pm
Sat, Feb. 14: Keith Urban 1pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb. 15: Pentatonix 1pm
Mon, Feb. 16: John Legend 7pm
Tue, Feb. 17: Newsboys (Faith & Family Night) 7pm
Wed, Feb. 18: Chase Rice 7pm
Thu, Feb. 19: Brad Paisley 7pm
Sat, Feb. 21: Little Big Town 7:30pm
Sun, Feb. 22: Banda Los Recoditos (Latin Night) 7:30pm
Mon, Feb. 23: Reba McEntire 7pm
Tue, Feb. 24: Justin Moore 7pm
Wed, Feb. 25: Billy Currington 7pm
Fri, Feb. 27: Styx 7:30pm
Sat, Feb. 28: Xtreme Bulls w/ Josh Abbott Band 1pm
Sat, Feb. 28: PRCA Rodeo Finals w/ Lee Brice 7:30pm
Sun, Mar. 1: FAMILY DAY - $1 admission or free with coupon




Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

San Antonio Current works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of San Antonio and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep San Antonio's true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

February 24, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation