San Antonio Music Awards 2013: Best Keyboardist


1. Jaime Ramírez (Bombasta, Marco Cholo Quintet, see The Dream Team)
2. Lucas Jack
3. Eloy Espinoza Double E (Los Bandoleros de Henry G, Javier Galván y Grupo Fama)

Scroll to read more SA Music Awards articles


Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.