You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

4 total results

Chaparrals at Oak Hills Alamo Ranch

Saturdays, 8-10 a.m.
phone (210) 560-3317
ChaparralsOHC@groups.facebook.com

Weekly group that gets together to walk/run the sidewalks in Alamo Ranch. Come on out and meet some neighbors and walk/run, push your stroller, or… (read more)
Free

https://www.facebook.com/groups/254095625036250/
Oak Hills Alamo Ranch (map)
12280 Alamo Ranch Parkway
Far West

Texas Revolution Elite Soccer Academy Registration

Ongoing
texasrevolution@outlook.com

Beginning January 17, 2017, Texas Revolution Soccer Club is looking for experienced and non-experienced youthin age categories: 4-5, 6-7, 8-9, 10-11 & 12-14. Practices held… (read more)
$80

https://www.facebook.com/Txrevolutionsc/?fref=ts
Texas Revolution Elite Soccer Academy Registration

Green Bay Packers Watch Party

Sun., Sept. 23, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 12-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 12-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 12-4 p.m.
, ,

Join Southtown 101 to cheer on The Green Bay Packers. This watch party will give guests wearing their Green Bay gear select specials for the… (read more)
Free

https://www.facebook.com/Southtown101/

SFA Golf Tournament

Mon., Sept. 24, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
phone (210) 846-8900
admin@cre8ad8.com
,

The annual SFA Golf Fall Tournament is being hosted this year at TPC San Antonio to help raise money for college-bound seniors in the San… (read more)
$125

https://sfajacks.com/index.aspx
Buy Tickets
TPC San Antonio (map)
23808 Resort Pkwy
East Side SFA Golf Tournament
Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.