Member since Feb 20, 2024

  • Live Music at Bar Rojo

    Live Music at Bar Rojo

    Fri., June 21, 8-11 p.m., Sat., June 22, 8-11 p.m., Fri., June 28, 8-11 p.m., Sat., June 29, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8-11 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-11 p.m., Sat., July 13, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 19, 8-11 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8-11 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., July 27, 8-11 p.m.

    Grand Hyatt San Antonio River Walk 600 E Market St, San Antonio Downtown

    Free
  • or

Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

June 12, 2024

View more issues