Past Events

  • Fiesta Carnival

    • Thu., April 18, 6-11 p.m., Fri., April 19, 5 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 20, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., April 21, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Mon., April 22, 6-11 p.m., Tue., April 23, 6-11 p.m., Wed., April 24, 5 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 25, 6-11 p.m., Fri., April 26, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., April 27, 12 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., April 28, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. 2019
  • Fiesta Especial Celebration Day

    • Tue., April 23 2019
  • Valentine's Super Love Jam

    • Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Alamodome »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation