This is a past event.

Bandera Point Artisan Market 

When: Sat., Aug. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 29, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018
Phone: (210) 712-7230
Email: BanderaPointeArtisanMarket@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/banderapointeartisanmarket
Guests are invited to shop at the Bandera Point Artisan Market with a selection of art and craft vendors. The event will offer custom wreaths, mango jalapeno jam, color street nails, LuLeRoe, handmade beauty products, ceviche, shrimp cocktails, fish tacos, and more.

Nearby

Search Events…