Support Local Journalism, Join the SA Current Press Club.

Best of SA 2018

Best Athlete (Non-Spur) 

click to enlarge bosa_banner.jpg

Winner: Marcus Davenport, defensive end for New Orleans Saints (SA native, former UTSA student/athlete)

2. Meagan Bignall, CrossFit Games competitor

3. Rafael Castillo, midfielder for San Antonio FC


(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)



Join SA Current Newsletters

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation