Support Local Journalism, Join the SA Current Press Club.

Best of SA 2020

Best Author (Not Self Published) 

Max Lucado

Winner: Max Lucado

2. Anel I. Flores

3. Faith Harper


(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)



Join SA Current Newsletters

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation