You searched for:

Start over

Best of SA 2014

Readers' Choice

Best County Official 

1. Nelson Wolff
Bexar County Judge,

2. Tommy Adkisson
Bexar County Commissioner, Precinct 4,

3.  Susan Parmeleau
Bexar County Sheriff,


What makes them so special? Comment below. 

(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)


Most Popular

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.