Support Local Journalism, Join the SA Current Press Club.

Best of SA 2019

Best Director (Theater) 

Christopher Rodriguez

Winner: Christopher Rodriguez

Woodlawn Theatre

2. Tina Jackson

Bexar Stage

3. Scott McDowell

Overtime Theater




Join SA Current Newsletters

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation