Best of SA 2017

Best Director (theater) 

click to enlarge bosalogo.jpg

WINNER: Ray Mendoza,

2. Christopher Rodriguez, Woodlawn Theatre, 1920 Fredericksburg Road, (210) 267-8388,

3. Scott McDowell, Overtime Theater, 5409 Bandera Road, Suite 205, (210) 557-7562




Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation