Vote now in the 2021 Best of San Antonio Readers Poll.

You searched for:

Start over

Narrow Search

Best of SA 2013

Best Local Elected Official (county) 

1. Nelson Wolff
Bexar County Judge

2. Tommy Adkisson
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

3.  Susan Parmeleau
Bexar County Sheriff

(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)


Most Popular

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…


Join SA Current Newsletters

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation