Support Local Journalism. Donate to San Antonio Current.

You searched for:

Start over

Narrow Search

Best of SA 2013

Best Local Elected Official (state) 

1. Mike Villarreal
State Representative, District 123

2. Leticia Van de Putte
State Senator, District 26

3. Trey Martinez Fischer
State Representative, District 116

(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)


Most Popular

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation