No News is Bad News. Join the SA Current Press Club.

Best of SA 2016

Best News Anchor 

click to enlarge bestoflogo.png

WINNER: Randy Beamer

2. Isis Romero

3. Leslie Mouton




Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation