This is a past event.

Big Texas Fun 

When: Fri., March 23, 4-11 p.m., Sat., March 24, 12-11 p.m., Sun., March 25, 12-11 p.m., Wed., March 28, 4-11 p.m., Thu., March 29, 4-11 p.m., Fri., March 30, 4-11 p.m., Sat., March 31, 12-11 p.m., Sun., April 1, 12-11 p.m., Wed., April 4, 4-11 p.m., Thu., April 5, 4-11 p.m., Fri., April 6, 4-11 p.m., Sat., April 7, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., April 8, 12-11 p.m. 2018
Price: $6-$8
www.bigtxfun.com
The final week of Retama’s family-friendly festival features carnival rides, games, a petting zoo, pig races, pony and camel rides, face painting, a Craft Beer Festival (4-7pm Saturday-Sunday), a BBQ Cook-off (all day Saturday) and live music by Jason Boland & The Stragglers (8pm Friday), Stoney LaRue (8pm Saturday) and Bobby Pulido (7:30pm Sunday).

Nearby

Search Events…