Upcoming Events

  • You Can't Take It With You (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Oct. 2 $17-$32
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Doll's House (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Nov. 26 $17-$32
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bless Me, Ultima (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10 p.m. $17-$32
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Cherry Orchard (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through May 27 $17-$32
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Lorca

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Clear to Partly Crazy

    • Thu., July 27, 8 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Burning Patience

    • Sundays, 3 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through July 15 2017

See all past events at Classic Theatre of San Antonio »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend