This is a past event.

Easter Bunny Springs into Action 

When: Tue., March 26, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 12-6 p.m., Mon., April 1, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., April 4, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., April 5, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., April 7, 12-6 p.m., Mon., April 8, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., April 9, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., April 10, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., April 12, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., April 14, 12-6 p.m., Mon., April 15, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., April 16, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., April 18, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., April 19, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sat., April 20, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. 2019
Phone: (210) 340-6627
Price: $29.99
www.northstarmall.com
Sit for a photo with the Easter Bunny at North Star Mall. Guests are welcomed to bring their cat or dog for pet nights from 5-8 pm April 1st, 4th, and 15th.

Nearby

Search Events…