This is a past event.

Fiesta Carnival 

When: Thu., April 20, 6-11 p.m., Fri., April 21, 5 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 22, 11-12 a.m., Sun., April 23, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Mon., April 24, 6-11 p.m., Tue., April 25, 6-11 p.m., Wed., April 26, 5 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 27, 6 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., April 28, 11-12 a.m., Sat., April 29, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. 2017
Price: Free
www.fiesta-sa.org/events/2017/fiestacarnival
Glittering lights, exciting rides and a wide assortment of festival fare make this carnival a perennial favorite of Fiesta-goers.

Map

Nearby

Search for…