Support Local Journalism, Join the SA Current Press Club.

This is a past event.

Hispanic Heritage Month Drop-In Crafts at Casa Navarro

When: Fri., Sept. 17, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 16, 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 2021
Phone: (210) 226-4801
Email: casa-navarro@thc.texas.gov
Price: $4
Here is a space to get crafty during Hispanic Heritage Month at Casa Navarro. For a small donation, sit down and create a lovely art piece based on traditional Mexican crafts you can take home. All supplies are provided.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation