Upcoming Events

  • South Texas Showcase (Comedy)

    • Tue., April 24, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Fiesta Showcase (Comedy)

    • Wed., April 25, 8:30 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8:30 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., April 28, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 8 p.m. $10
  • Sara Contreras (Comedy)

    • Wed., May 2, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., May 6, 8 p.m. $17
  • Larry Garza (Comedy)

    • Wed., May 9, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 8 p.m. $17
  • Andy Beningo at Improv San Antonio (Comedy)

    • Wed., May 16, 8:30 p.m., Thu., May 17, 8:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., May 19, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 8 p.m. $17

See all upcoming events at Improv San Antonio »

Related Locations

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Improv San Antonio »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend