Upcoming Events

  • Quinn Dahle (Comedy)

    • Wed., Jan. 17, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 8 p.m. $17
  • New Faces Showcase (Comedy)

    • Tue., Jan. 23, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Barry Laminack (Comedy)

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 8:30 p.m. $17
  • Tony Woods (Comedy)

    • Thu., Jan. 25, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 28, 8 p.m. $17
  • Josh Cabaza (Comedy)

    • Tue., Jan. 30, 8:30 p.m. $17

See all upcoming events at Improv San Antonio »

Related Locations

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Erik Rivera

    • Fri., Jan. 12, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 14, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Pat Brown

    • Wed., Jan. 3, 8:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 4, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 5, 8 & 10:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 8 & 10:15 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 7, 8 p.m. 2018
  • Latino Comedy Jam

    • Tue., Jan. 2, 8:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Improv San Antonio »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend