This is a past event.

Irving Berlin's White Christmas 

When: Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 16, 3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 28, 3 p.m. 2014
Price: $15-$23
www.woodlawntheatre.com/white-christmas
The uplifting story and beloved songs of White Christmas have been enjoyed by families for generations. Now, you can continue the timeless tradition with your family at this glorious and exciting live production! A stage adaptation of the classic film, Irving Berlin's White Christmas, tells the story of two showbiz buddies who stage a winter show in a picturesque Vermont inn, and find their perfect mates in the bargain.

Map

Nearby

Search for…