This is a past event.

Junie B. Jones The Musical 

When: Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sun., July 2, 2 p.m., Wed., July 5, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 6, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 8, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 9, 2 p.m., Wed., July 12, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 13, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 15, 2 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2 p.m., Wed., July 19, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 20, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 23, 2 p.m., Wed., July 26, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 27, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 29, 2 p.m., Sun., July 30, 2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 10:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 2 p.m. Continues through July 8 2017
Phone: (210) 227-2751
Email: info@magiktheatre.org
Price: $12-$15
50012.blackbaudhosting.com/50012/tickets?tab=3&txobjid=aeb49882-b288-4830-82ab-de11d45e2fc1
The Magik Theatre revisits its beloved production of Marcy Heisler and Zina Goldrich’s kid-centric favorite following outspoken and lovable first-grader Junie B. Jones.

Map

Nearby

Search for…