This is a past event.

Little Shop of Horrors 

When: Fri., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 3 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $18-$29
SPONSORED -- A delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical. The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

Map

Nearby

Search Events…