Upcoming Events

  • School House Rock Live (Theater)

    • Thu., Oct. 18, 9:45 a.m.-10:45 p.m. & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9:45-10:45 a.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 2-3 p.m. Continues through Oct. 28 $15
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • School House Rock Live! Remix Magik

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 6-9 p.m. 2018
  • Madagascar: A Musical Adventure

    • Thu., July 5, 6:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 11, 2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 12 2018
  • Aladdin

    • Tue., April 24, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., April 25, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., April 26, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Tue., May 1, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., May 2, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 3, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Fri., May 4, 9:45-11, 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m. & 6:30-7:45 p.m., Sat., May 5, 2-3:15 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2-3:15 p.m., Tue., May 8, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., May 9, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 10, 9:45 a.m.-11 p.m. & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Fri., May 11, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Tue., May 15, 9:45 a.m.-11 p.m. & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., May 16, 9:45-11 & 11:45-1 a.m., Thu., May 17, 9:45-11 & 11:45-1 a.m., Sat., May 19, 2-3:15 p.m., Tue., May 22, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., May 23, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 24, 9:45-11 & 11:45-1 a.m., Sat., May 26, 2-3:15 p.m., Tue., May 29, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., May 30, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Thu., May 31, 9:45-11 & 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m., Fri., June 1, 9:45-11, 11:45 a.m.-1 p.m. & 6:30-7:45 p.m. and Sat., June 2, 2-3:15 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Magik Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend