Past Events

  • School House Rock Live

    • First Wednesday-Friday of every month, 9:45-10:45 & 11:45-12:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 9:45-10:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 9:45-10:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 2-3 a.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2-3 a.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 9:45-10:45 & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9:45 a.m.-10:45 p.m. & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9:45-10:45 a.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 2-3 p.m. Continues through Oct. 28 2018
  • School House Rock Live! Remix Magik

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 6-9 p.m. 2018
  • Madagascar: A Musical Adventure

    • Thu., July 5, 6:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thursdays, 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 11, 2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 12 2018

See all past events at Magik Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend