This is a past event.

Miss Abigail's Guide to Dating, Mating, and Marriage 

When: Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 27, 3:30-5:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: (210) 360-9180
Email: boxoffice@roxietheatretickets.info
Price: $30
www.roxietheatretickets.com
Miss Abigail's Guide to Dating, Mating, and Marriage is the story of Miss Abigail, the most sought-after relationship expert to the stars (think Dr. Ruth meets Emily Post), and her sexy sidekick Paco, as they travel the world teaching Miss Abigail’s outrageously funny "how-to's" on dating, mating and marriage! During this 90-minute comedy, you’re guaranteed to laugh-out-loud and learn a thing or two . . . like how to have a perfect kiss (it’s all about lip position) . . . what you should and should not talk about on a date (don’t mention your troll doll collection) . .
  • Roxie Theater

    • 7460 Callaghan Road , Suite 333 Northwest
    • phone (210) 360-9180

Map

Nearby

Search for…