Nike Volleyball Camp San Antonio 

When: Mon., June 25, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., June 26, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 27, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 28, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., July 16, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., July 17, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., July 18, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., July 19, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., July 30, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., July 31, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 2, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Phone: 1-800-645-3226
Email: volleyball@ussportcamps.com
Price: $220
www.ussportscamps.com/volleyball/nike/nike-volleyball-camp-san-antonio
Nike volleyball camps in Texas are geared towards girls between the ages 8-17 of all skill levels. This year, Nike volleyball camp is offering a Half Day Camp for ages 8-12 from 8am-12pm. The camp is also offering Half Day Camp for ages 12-17 from 1pm-5pm.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…