No News is Bad News. Join the SA Current Press Club.

Old West Christmas Light Fest at Enchanted Springs Ranch

When: Thu., Nov. 26, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 6-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 6-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 6-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 6-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 6-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 6-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 6-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 6-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 6-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 6-10 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 25, 6-10 p.m.
Phone: 210.570.7669
Email: info@christmaslightfest.com
Price: $10-$60
www.christmaslightfest.com
Old West Christmas Light Fest dazzles and delights with holiday flavors, favorites and fun at Enchanted Springs Ranch for another year of Christmas magic in Boerne, just north of San Antonio! Stroll through millions of twinkling lights in an Old West town, snap holiday photos and spend time together with friends and family. Savor local food, support local business and enjoy family activities like visiting with Santa. And be sure to bring a camera because there’s never a charge for photos with the man in the big red suit. Visit www.christmaslightfest.com for more information and event updates.
Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2020 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation