This is a past event.

Pro Rodeo Series 

When: Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 5 & 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 1, 5 & 7:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: (830) 980-2226
Email: info@tejasrodeo.com
Price: Adults $12, Children 6-12 $6, 5 & Under are FREE
www.tejasrodeo.com
Rodeo every Saturday March through November. Gates open at 5pm, rodeo starts at 7:30pm then enjoy live music and dancing at 9pm. Kids will love the calf scramble, watch the crowd favorite mutton bustin' or try your skills on the mechanical bull!

Map

Nearby

Search for…