Upcoming Events

  • Fourth of July Artisan Show (Art)

    • Fri., June 30, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., July 1, 10 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., July 2, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Mon., July 3, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Free
  • Summer Artisan Show (Art)

    • Fri., July 28, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., July 29, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., July 30, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. Free
  • Labor Day Artisan Show (Art)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 10 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 4, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Free
  • Fall Artisan Show (Art)

    • Fri., Oct. 13, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 15, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Free
  • Holiday Artisan Show (Art)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Free

Past Events

See all past events at Riverwalk Extension »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend