Past Events

  • Noel de Papel Art Fair & Merienda

    • Sat., Dec. 5, 2-5 p.m. 2015
  • Huevos Rancheros Gala and Art Auction

    • Sat., Oct. 3, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2015
  • San Anto Summer Programs

    • Mon., June 15, 1-5 p.m., Tue., June 16, 1-5 p.m., Wed., June 17, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 18, 1-5 p.m., Mon., June 22, 1-5 p.m., Tue., June 23, 1-5 p.m., Wed., June 24, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 25, 1-5 p.m., Mon., July 13, 1-5 p.m., Tue., July 14, 1-5 p.m., Wed., July 15, 1-5 p.m., Thu., July 16, 1-5 p.m., Mon., July 20, 1-5 p.m., Tue., July 21, 1-5 p.m., Wed., July 22, 1-5 p.m. and Thu., July 23, 1-5 p.m. 2015

See all past events at San Anto Cultural Arts »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend