This is a past event.

San Anto Summer Programs 

When: Mon., June 15, 1-5 p.m., Tue., June 16, 1-5 p.m., Wed., June 17, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 18, 1-5 p.m., Mon., June 22, 1-5 p.m., Tue., June 23, 1-5 p.m., Wed., June 24, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 25, 1-5 p.m., Mon., July 13, 1-5 p.m., Tue., July 14, 1-5 p.m., Wed., July 15, 1-5 p.m., Thu., July 16, 1-5 p.m., Mon., July 20, 1-5 p.m., Tue., July 21, 1-5 p.m., Wed., July 22, 1-5 p.m. and Thu., July 23, 1-5 p.m. 2015
Phone: 210-226-7466
Email: info@sananto.org
Price: Free
www.sananto.org/summer-programs-2015.html
San Anto Cultural Arts will be offering a series of free art classes this summer for youth ages 13-17. The classes offer a variety of artistic mediums of expression that will include activities like painting, paper-making, and creating comics. Registration can be completed by phone or on the San Anto website. June classes must be registered for by June 12, July classes must be registered for by July 10.

Map

Nearby

Search for…