San Antonio Music Awards 2013: Best Keyboardist


1. Jaime Ramírez (Bombasta, Marco Cholo Quintet, see The Dream Team)
2. Lucas Jack
3. Eloy Espinoza Double E (Los Bandoleros de Henry G, Javier Galván y Grupo Fama)

Scroll to read more SA Music Awards articles
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.


Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.