San Antonio Music Awards 2014: Best Guitarist 

click to enlarge 1762922.jpg

Best Guitarist

1. Ryan Ortiz (Grupo Texas Heat)
2. Robert García (Colao)
3. Tie: Chris Boss, Rex McNeil (Felix Truvere and the Open Road Band)

Trending in the Alternative Press



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation