San Antonio Symphony presents Tchaikovsky, Mozaart & More! 

When: June 1-3
Phone: (210) 223-8624
Price: $25
Written as a tribute to Mozart, Tchaikovsky’s Mozartiana is the perfect piece to open the symphony’s last classics concert of the season. Following Tchaikovsky is Mozart’s Concerto for Two Pianos, performed by San Antonio Symphony’s Artist in Residence Olga Kern and her son, Vladislav. Rounding out this delightful night of music is Prokofiev’s first piano concerto and Tchaikovsky’s Francesca da Rimini.
Buy Tickets




Become a Friend

Search Events…