This is a past event.

School House Rock Live 

When: First Wednesday-Friday of every month, 9:45-10:45 & 11:45-12:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 9:45-10:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 9:45-10:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 2-3 a.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2-3 a.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 9:45-10:45 & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9:45 a.m.-10:45 p.m. & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9:45-10:45 a.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 2-3 p.m. Continues through Oct. 28 2018
Phone: (210) 227-2751
Email: shannon@magiktheatre.org
Price: $15
www.magiktheatre.org/event/schoolhouse-rock-live
The Magik Theatre kicks off it’s 25th anniversary season with Schoolhouse Rock Live. The Emmy Award-winning 1970s Saturday morning cartoon series that taught history, grammar, math and more through clever, tuneful songs is not only making a small-screen comeback, it's lighting up stages all around the country.

Nearby

Search Events…