Support Local Journalism, Join the SA Current Press Club.

Dance School in Leon Valley, TX.

Past Events

  • Free Monthly Food Fair

    • Sat., March 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., May 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., June 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., July 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2021
  • VIBE Night: Community Dance Battles

    • Fri., March 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., July 31, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30-10:30 p.m. 2020
  • Belly Dance Fitness

    • Fri., March 20, 6:30-7:30 p.m. and Fri., June 26, 6:30-7:30 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Smash Dance »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation