Upcoming Events

  • The Get Down (DJs)

    • Fridays, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. Free
  • Brunch 101 (Dining)

    • Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. $5-$25
  • West Kings Highway (Live Music)

    • First Friday of every month, 7 p.m.-2 a.m. Free
  • Green Bay Packers Watch Party (Sports)

    • Mon., Oct. 15, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 12-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 7:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 12-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 12-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 12-4 p.m. Free

Past Events

See all past events at Southtown 101 »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend