Spiderwick Chronicles Official Books Package

The Spiderwick Official Book Package

Contains 7 books:
1. Make Your-Own Field Guide
2. Hogsqual;s Activity Book
3. Beware the Boggart
4. Thimbletack's Mission
5. The Movie Storybook
6. Official Movie Companion
7. Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You

To qualify, please send an email to: [email protected]

Winners will be picked at random and notified by email on Thursday Feb 14th

Scroll to read more Arts Stories & Interviews articles
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.


Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.