Upcoming Events

  • "Vitrified" (Art)

    • Thu., Aug. 16, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 18, 12-5 p.m. Free
  • Mars: Memories to Forget (Art)

    • Thu., Sept. 6, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 12-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 12-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 12-5 p.m. Free

Related Locations

Past Events

  • Taylor Maupin

    • Thu., July 5, 6-9 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 7, 12-5 p.m., Thu., July 12, 12-5 p.m., Fri., July 13, 12-5 p.m., Sat., July 14, 12-5 p.m., Thu., July 19, 12-5 p.m., Fri., July 20, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., July 21, 12-5 p.m. 2018
  • Once Upon a Time

    • July 5-6, 6-9 p.m. and July 7-21, 12-5 p.m. 2018
  • “Acquisition of Unwarranted Influence”

    • Thu., May 31, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 2, 12-5 p.m., Thu., June 7, 12-5 p.m., Fri., June 8, 12-5 p.m., Sat., June 9, 12-5 p.m., Thu., June 14, 12-5 p.m., Fri., June 15, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., June 16, 12-5 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Terminal 136 »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend