Support Local Journalism. Donate to San Antonio Current.

Related Locations

Past Events

  • Ritual Vessels

    • Thu., Oct. 31, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 12-5 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 12-5 p.m. Continues through Nov. 16 2019
  • Elizabeth Camilletti at Terminal 136

    • Thursdays, Fridays, 6-9 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 12-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 19 2019
  • Ludus Antiqua

    • Thu., Aug. 1, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 12-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 12-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 12-5 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 12-5 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Terminal 136 »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation