Vote now in the 2021 Best of San Antonio Readers Poll.

This is a past event.

The Magik Theatre presents "Dragons Love Tacos" Canceled

When: Fri., March 6, 9:45-10:45 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 2-3 p.m., Tue., March 10, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Wed., March 11, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Thu., March 12, 10:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., March 13, 10:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2-3 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2-3 p.m., Tuesdays-Fridays, 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., Tuesdays-Fridays, 9:45-10:45 a.m., Sat., March 21, 10:30-11:30 a.m. & 2-3 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2-3 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2-3 p.m., Fri., April 10, 10:30-11:30 a.m. and Sat., April 11, 2-3 p.m. Continues through April 9 2020
Phone: 2102272751
Email: info@magiktheatre.org
Price: $15
magiktheatre.org
Know what dragons really love? Tacos of course! They love chicken tacos, beef tacos, great big tacos, and teeny tiny tacos. While a boy and his dog are watching TV, they unexpectedly learn the ‘Do’s and Dont’s’ of what kinds of tacos to serve dragons. Unfortunately, when the boy throws his new dragon friends a spicy salsa taco party, red-hot trouble ensues. Discover the dietary delights and dilemmas of dragons in this fun-filled production, adapted from The New York Times Best Selling book. Dragons Love Tacos is a sizzling story full of fiery fun for the entire family.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 San Antonio Current

Website powered by Foundation