This is a past event.

The Phantom of the Opera 

When: Thu., Nov. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2015
Price: $39-$154
www.majesticempire.com/shows/the-phantom-of-the-opera
Based on the classic novel Le Fantôme de l’Opéra by Gaston Leroux, The Phantom of the Opera follows a disfigured musical genius who haunts a Paris opera house and obsesses over a beautiful Soprano named Christine. It’s been 27 years since Andrew Lloyd Webber first unleashed this iconic half-masked phantom onto Broadway audiences, and now — more than 10,000 shows later — Cameron Mackintosh reimagines the original staging and design for a new generation in one of the largest productions to tour North America.

Map

Nearby

Search for…