Upcoming Events

  • All is Bright - presented by the Marcsmen (Classical Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 9-10 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • All Is Calm: The Christmas Truce of 1914 (Theater)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 2 p.m. $20-$30
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Fun Home

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Nov. 18 2018
  • Newsies

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 14 2018
  • Aye, No!

    • Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at The Public Theater of San Antonio »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend