Three Hours of Riveting Programming ... Yeah, sure.

Are your taxes in? Good. Tomorrow you can focus on the election. KLRN's hosting a marathon of "political forums" today from 3pm 'til about 6pm.

District 1

3:00 p.m.

Mary Alice Cisneros

kat swift

R. Esmeralda Monreal de Mercado

District 2

3:20 p.m.

Sheila D. McNeil

Keith A. Toney

Ron Wright

District 5

3:45 p.m.

Gilbert Gallego

David Medina

Raymond Zavala

Don Wilkins Castillo

Lourdes Galvan

Ralph Gomez

District 6

4:30 p.m.

Delicia Herrera

Pete Galaviz

District 7

4:45 p.m.

Justin Rodriguez

Elena K. Guajardo

District 8

5:00 p.m.

Gloria A. Sanchez

Diane Cibrian

Bert Cecconi

Morris A. Stribling

Mario Obledo, Jr.

Jacob Dell

District 10

5:45 p.m.

John Clamp

Rey de los Santos

Scroll to read more San Antonio News articles
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.


Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.