Upcoming Events

  • Shrek, The Musical (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sat., July 1, 3-5 p.m. Continues through July 30 $21-$32
    • Buy Tickets
  • Little Shop of Horrors (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Nov. 5 $18-$29
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Sister Act

    • Fri., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 23, 3 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Sister Act

    • Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 3 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 16, 7:30 p.m. 2017
  • Sister Act

    • April 7-8, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 3 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Woodlawn Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend