Magik Theatre

  • Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical!

    Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical!

    Sat., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 p.m., Sun., March 10, 3 p.m., Tue., March 12, 2 p.m., Wed., March 13, 10 a.m., Thu., March 14, 2 p.m., Fri., March 15, 10 a.m., Sat., March 16, 2 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 3 p.m.

  • The BFG (Big Friendly Giant)

    The BFG (Big Friendly Giant)

    Sat., May 4, 6 p.m., Sun., May 5, 3 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2 p.m., Sun., May 12, 3 p.m., Sat., May 18, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., May 19, 3 p.m., Sat., May 25, 2 p.m., Sun., May 26, 3 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2 p.m. and Sun., June 2, 3 p.m.

  • The Velveteen Rabbit

    Sat., Nov. 18, 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 3 p.m., Tue., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 10 a.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 2 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 2 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 24, 3 p.m. 2023

  • Black History Film Series- Thurgood

    Thu., Nov. 30, 6-9 p.m. 2023

  • Black History Film Series – Thurgood

    Thu., Nov. 16, 6-9 p.m. 2023

  • or

Join SA Current Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Rapper Noname brought truth to San Antonio's Paper Tiger, no matter how uncomfortable

"Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful," Brazilian educator Paulo Freire said.…

By Kevin Sanchez

Rapper Noname brought truth to San Antonio's Paper Tiger, no matter how uncomfortable
54 slides

Everything we saw at San Antonio's inaugural Winter Vibes Live festival

The inaugural Winter Vibes Live festival took over St. Paul Square Saturday, providing a showcase for nearly three dozen San Antonio bands.…

By San Antonio Current Staff

Everything we saw at San Antonio's inaugural Winter Vibes Live festival
111 slides

This eco-friendly San Antonio home for sale was designed by the Frost Bank Center's architects

A Leon Springs-area home designed by San Antonio's award-winning Lake Flato Architects recently hit the market for just shy of $1.9 million,…

By San Antonio Current Staff

This eco-friendly San Antonio home for sale was designed by the AT&T Center's architects
44 slides

A historic stone home built by San Antonio real-estate mogul H.C. Thorman is now for sale

Builder H.C. Thorman left his mark on many San Antonio neighborhoods during the city's golden architectural age, most notably the Olmos Park…

By San Antonio Current Staff

A historic stone home built by San Antonio real-estate mogul H.C. Thorman is now for sale
63 slides